Gilbert Truffer-Dias, Präsident

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Grossrat

verheiratet mit Keila Aparecida Dias-Truffer
* 26.09.67
eidg. dipl. Baumeister - Geschäftsführer Valsan AG
Jasminweg 8   3930 Visp
Telefon: 
+41 79 417 49 60
 
 

 

Christian Jäger, Vizepräsident

alt-Gemeinderat - Turtmann
Längi Gasse 1   3946 Turtmann
 
 
Telefon: 
+41 78 870 12 26

 

Claudia Alpiger, Vizepräsidentin

 
Verfassungsrätin  "Zukunft Wallis"
Steckweg 32   3900 Gamsen
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Vorstandsmitglieder

Bernhard Aufdereggen, Baltschieder
bernhard.aufdereggen@bluewin.ch

Rolf Eggel, St. Niklaus
eggel.rolf@sunrise.ch

Sarah Heinzmann (JUSOO), Visperterminen
sarah.ch@bluewin.ch

Manuel Jossen, Naters (JUSOO)
m.jossen@hotmail.com

Marc Kalbermatter, Baltschieder
marc.kalbermatter@gmail.com

Laura Kronig, Brig-Glis
laura.kronig@gmail.com

Adrian Streun, Visp
adi.streun@bluewin.ch

Esther Waeber-Kalbermatten, Staatsrätin / Brig-Glis
esther.waeber@bluewin.ch

Renata Werlen, Naters
renata.werlen@unia.ch

Sebastian Werlen, Agarn (JUSOO)
swerlen@web.de

Seipelt Weber Christine, Grossrats-Suppleantin, Leuk-Stadt
seipeltweber@bluewin.ch
 
Werner Jordan, Grossrats, Brig-Glis
w.jordan@bluewin.ch
 
Rainer Oggier, Leuk-Stadt
rainer.oggier@bluewin.ch

 

Sekretariat

Postfach 616, 3900 Brig

spo@rhone.ch

PC SP Oberwallis
19 - 6740 - 1

 

 

 

 

18. Jan 2015