Gilbert Truffer-Dias, Präsident

 
 


Grossrat

verh. mit : Keila Aparecida Dias-Truffer
* 26.09.67
eidg. dipl. Baumeister - Geschäftsführer Valsan AG
Jasminweg 8 3930 Visp

Telefon: 
+41 79 417 49 60
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Christian Jäger, Vizepräsident

Alt-Gemeinderat Turtmann
Längi Gasse 1, 3946 Turtmann
Telefon: 
+41 78 870 12 26

 

Claudia Alpiger, Vizepräsidentin

 

 
 
 
 
 

Steckweg 32

3900 Gamsen

 

 
 

 

Vorstandsmitglieder

Bernhard Aufdereggen, Baltschieder
bernhard.aufdereggen@bluewin.ch

Rolf Eggel, St. Niklaus
eggel.rolf@sunrise.ch

Sarah Heinzmann (JUSOO), Visperterminen
sarah.ch@bluewin.ch

Manuel Jossen, Naters (JUSOO)
m.jossen@hotmail.com

Marc Kalbermatter, Baltschieder
marc.kalbermatter@gmail.com

Laura Kronig, Brig-Glis
isihlahla@freenet.de

Adrian Streun, Visp

adi.streun@bluewin.ch

Esther Waeber-Kalbermatten, Staatsrätin / Brig-Glis
esther.waeber@bluewin.ch

Renata Werlen, Naters
renata.werlen@unia.ch

Sebastian Werlen, Agarn (JUSOO)
swerlen@web.de

Seipelt Weber Christine, Grossrats-Suppleantin, Leuk-Stadt

seipeltweber@bluewin.ch

 
 

Sekretariat

Daniela Blatter-Furrer
Postfach 616, 3900 Brig
spo@rhone.ch

PC SP Oberwallis
19 - 6740 - 1

 

 

 

 

18. Jan 2015